Here’s what the businesses and bloggers we’ve worked with have to say….

Businesses:

Mednexus

MedNexus

We had a great experience working with Chronic Illness Bloggers. Julie Ryan was very professional and effective at connecting us with the right bloggers. The quality of the sponsored posts we received was excellent, and we will definitely work with them again.

 

 

Nathanael Geman Co-Founder & CEO, MedNexus March 24, 2016

FibroCane

Julie has done an outstanding job of identifying, contacting, and cultivating a vast network of thought leaders who understand firsthand the challenges of living with fibromyalgia and other chronic conditions. The valuable connections she makes come from her compassionate understanding for what it means to live with FMS. Accessing Chronic Illness Bloggers network has further validated the positive benefits of the FibroCane supplement protocol which focuses on providing support for those living with the daily struggles of FMS and chronic conditions. Julie's professionalism and ability to follow through on tasks make her an important asset in fostering positive connections. I would not hesitate to partner with Chronic Illness Bloggers on future projects…

FibroCane

Jason Mintz http://www.fibrocane.com March 31, 2016

DineSafe App

Want to thank you for a great experience in working with Chronic Illness Bloggers. First, it helped me see how others saw our work from the outside in and I found it very validating of all the hard work we have done to get the DineSafe app out there on our own, wondering if it was even worth it sometimes. Reading the blogs about DineSafe and reading up on the bloggers themselves was eye opening and gave me great respect for the chronic illness community as a whole, which strives to make great lemonade out of the lemons they are deal and encourages others to do
so,even with a flare of humor at times:-). Working with Julie was great, I found her very understanding and helpful even when I misunderstood the process. I shared with her our needs and vision and she took care of the rest. I found the blogs brought to light points of view I didn't consider and were all very well done for my taste. The attention from their followers and the community has been great! I find the value of your service above and beyond what I expected. As you can see I can't say enough good things ! 🙂

DineSafe App

Nick Caturano Owner, DineSafe App, http://www.dinesafeapp.com April 3, 2016

ProHealth

Working with Chronic Illness Bloggers has provided an opportunity for us to connect with outstanding writers in the Fibromyalgia, ME/CFS and chronic illness community. Julie Ryan curated a list of targeted bloggers for our specific campaign, facilitated communication and ensured that everything ran smoothly. We look forward to working with her again on additional projects.

Holly Pacheco, ProHealth http://www.prohealth.com June 1, 2016

#selfcaremvmt

Julie was a pleasure to work with, and she made it really easy for us to launch a new and very successful blogging campaign.

Yiwen, Self Care Catalysts June 27, 2016

Organic Aromas

What I like most about your community is that people have great stories to tell about how our product helps improve their lives. The reviews aren't about just making their homes smell nice, they are about relieving pain, reducing anxiety, and sleeping better. Our essential oil diffusers are being used as very useful tools. This makes us very happy and is also very valuable. I can tell from all the social media action that your community is very tight, people are often sharing what helps and what works and also what does not. Our experience working with you has been tremendous and I want you to know I appreciate this very much.

Organic Aromas

Chad http://www.organicaromas.com September 10, 2016

N:rem Sleep Systems

N:rem Sleep SystemsWe are very pleased with our campaign through Chronic Pain bloggers. Julie and all of the bloggers were great to work with. We will hopefully be working closely with them in the future.

Laura Dobson Marketing Manager October 27, 2016

Sylk Natural Moisturizing Lubricant

Sylk Natural Moisturizing LubricantWe chose to work with Chronic Illness Bloggers as a way to educate and inform targeted bloggers and their audiences about a topic not as easily discussed and sometimes not even addressed by doctors - vaginal dryness. Engaging with Chronic Illness Bloggers has helped us in our mission to get rid of the "taboo" nature of the topic and truly get to what matters - improving peoples' lives. It was amazing to see the positive feedback on our product and how it has benefited not only the bloggers but their communities alike. Julie was truly a pleasure to work with and she kept open and honest communication, which is very important when working on a blogging campaign. Thank you, Julie!!

Mariessa Mahfouz October 27, 2016

Theraspecs

Julie was able to save us valuable time by identifying bloggers who were a good fit for our products, which meant we didn't have to spend our time reaching out to them one at a time. I would definitely recommend Chronic Illness Bloggers to anyone looking to reach the chronic illness market.

Hart Schafer Owner November 3, 2016

default image

Axon Optics - migraine glassesWe didn't have the necessary connections to reach out to the many bloggers that would be interested in our products. Chronic Bloggers made it possible to connect with bloggers, providing us quality reviews with high pagerank.

November 28, 2016

Bloggers:

Donna Burch, Fed Up With Fatigue

"I think the Chronic Illness Bloggers network is a win-win-win for everyone. The companies who use the network get great exposure for their products and services because they’re able to reach a targeted audience of people living with chronic illness. My blog’s readers win because they’re introduced to new products and services that might be helpful in meeting the daily challenges of chronic illness. And as a blogger, it’s fun to learn about and share new products and services while also giving me an avenue to monetize my blog."

Fed Up With Fatigue

Donna Burch Blogger, http://www.fedupwithfatigue.com

Donna Grant of the blog February Stars

Chronic Illness Bloggers is simply brilliant to be a part of. As a niche blog it can be difficult to find relevant brands to collaborate with. Chronic Illness Bloggers has bridged that gap. It's a network that is beneficial for all involved. It gives brands targeted exposure to their ideal audience and it is great being able to share helpful products and services with my readers. One of the best benefits for me, however, has been connecting with other like-minded bloggers and becoming part of the Chronic Illness Bloggers community. Together we are learning to improve and grow our blogs, with friendships being forged along the way.

February Stars

Donna February Stars, http://www.februarystars.co.uk

default gravatar

I have had my blog, Chronically Kristin, for a few years now. Up until recently, it has not been updated or networked as well as I should have been doing. Being a part of Chronic Illness Bloggers has been amazing so far. Not only is it a great network of fellow chronic illness individuals, but I'm finding so many new blogs and information to share. Additionally, working on the campaigns and reviewing products and services has been fun, smooth, and rewarding. The process is professional and easy to follow, from contracts to campaign details. The blog posts themselves have been engaging to write and well-promoted within the network. I look forward to continuing to work with Chronic Illness Bloggers!

Chronically Kristin

Kristin Coppens blogger, http://kristinmariecoppens.com/

default gravatar

I'm so thankful for being a part of Chronic Illness Bloggers and the opportunities provided through it. The group is amazingly supportive and helpful for improving our blogs. The products reviewed have been tailor fit to our health issues. One of the products I reviewed literally changed my life and I haven't needed nearly as much medication because of it. Without the opportunity through CIB I don't know that I would have ever heard about the product or been able to try it.

Elizabeth Joly https://porcelainfibromommy.wordpress.com

default gravatar

I am absolutely thrilled to be included in this group so that I have the opportunity to try these products and write about them in my own voice. I never would have had the chance to try just a fraction of these things if I were not part of Chronic Illness Bloggers.

Chelsea http://thesickandthedating.com

default gravatar

'Chronic Illness Bloggers' has been an incredible opportunity to increase my engagement with my readers by means of offering products/services which may be of benefit to them. Julie Ryan has done an outstanding job in creating this network, and finding opportunities for bloggers, companies, and the public. It has been a wonderful experience to be a part of a network like this dedicated to meeting the needs of those with chronic illnesses.

Kristine http://alifewellred.com

default image

Chronic Illness Bloggers came about right when I was ready to take my blog to the next level--and after just a few months it's empowered me to go further than I ever expected in such a short time! The opportunities I've had, connections I've made, and resources I've been pointed towards are absolutely priceless. Thanks, Julie!

Spoonie Living http://www.spoonieliving.com

default gravatar

Joining Chronic Illness Bloggers has been the best decision I've made for my blog and my blog readers. It has allowed me to bring products and services to my readers they might never have heard of otherwise. It also allows companies to draw from a pool of bloggers, which gets their product before more eyes with one simple connection, instead of multiple connections to each blogger individually. Julie Ryan has created the perfect intermediary to produce results which leave both the blogger and the company satisfied.

Kim http://www.graceissufficient.com

default gravatar

I have found working as a blogger with Chronic Illness Bloggers such an easy experience! There are great campaigns and chances to raise awareness, together with an easy way to network with other chronically ill bloggers. CIB share and promote their bloggers' posts on social media and provide lots of support and positivity!

Katie http://www.katiecupcakelifewithme.com

default gravatar

I just recently joined Chronic Illness Bloggers network the past few months and so far have been offered a handful of sponsored campaigns to take part in! Not only does everything fit what I blog about but the sheer support you receive inside this community is truly remarkable!

Kayla http://www.theeclecticelement.com

1 2 3