Here’s what the businesses and bloggers we’ve worked with have to say….

Businesses:

Vital Plan

You made it a very positive experience and I look forward to working with you again.

Jon - VitalPlan.com April 27, 2017

Pilldrill

This campaign was truly a huge success for us — thank you for all the time and effort you invested making sure it went smoothly. I cannot speak highly enough of the entire process, from your organizational prowess to the seriousness of the reviews to the overall support for the product. It was great, and really powerful to see how much everyone loved PillDrill. We were floored.

Jacob Guernsey - PillDrill.com VP of Business Development April 27, 2017

default image

Axon Optics - migraine glassesWe didn't have the necessary connections to reach out to the many bloggers that would be interested in our products. Chronic Bloggers made it possible to connect with bloggers, providing us quality reviews with high pagerank.

November 28, 2016

Theraspecs

Julie was able to save us valuable time by identifying bloggers who were a good fit for our products, which meant we didn't have to spend our time reaching out to them one at a time. I would definitely recommend Chronic Illness Bloggers to anyone looking to reach the chronic illness market.

Hart Schafer Owner November 3, 2016

Sylk Natural Moisturizing Lubricant

Sylk Natural Moisturizing LubricantWe chose to work with Chronic Illness Bloggers as a way to educate and inform targeted bloggers and their audiences about a topic not as easily discussed and sometimes not even addressed by doctors - vaginal dryness. Engaging with Chronic Illness Bloggers has helped us in our mission to get rid of the "taboo" nature of the topic and truly get to what matters - improving peoples' lives. It was amazing to see the positive feedback on our product and how it has benefited not only the bloggers but their communities alike. Julie was truly a pleasure to work with and she kept open and honest communication, which is very important when working on a blogging campaign. Thank you, Julie!!

Mariessa Mahfouz October 27, 2016

N:rem Sleep Systems

N:rem Sleep SystemsWe are very pleased with our campaign through Chronic Pain bloggers. Julie and all of the bloggers were great to work with. We will hopefully be working closely with them in the future.

Laura Dobson Marketing Manager N:rem topper and tablets October 27, 2016

Organic Aromas

What I like most about your community is that people have great stories to tell about how our product helps improve their lives. The reviews aren't about just making their homes smell nice, they are about relieving pain, reducing anxiety, and sleeping better. Our essential oil diffusers are being used as very useful tools. This makes us very happy and is also very valuable. I can tell from all the social media action that your community is very tight, people are often sharing what helps and what works and also what does not. Our experience working with you has been tremendous and I want you to know I appreciate this very much.

Organic Aromas

Chad http://www.organicaromas.com September 10, 2016

#selfcaremvmt

Julie was a pleasure to work with, and she made it really easy for us to launch a new and very successful blogging campaign.

Yiwen, Self Care Catalysts June 27, 2016

ProHealth

Working with Chronic Illness Bloggers has provided an opportunity for us to connect with outstanding writers in the Fibromyalgia, ME/CFS and chronic illness community. Julie Ryan curated a list of targeted bloggers for our specific campaign, facilitated communication and ensured that everything ran smoothly. We look forward to working with her again on additional projects.

Holly Pacheco, ProHealth http://www.prohealth.com FibroSleep June 1, 2016

DineSafe App

Want to thank you for a great experience in working with Chronic Illness Bloggers. First, it helped me see how others saw our work from the outside in and I found it very validating of all the hard work we have done to get the DineSafe app out there on our own, wondering if it was even worth it sometimes. Reading the blogs about DineSafe and reading up on the bloggers themselves was eye opening and gave me great respect for the chronic illness community as a whole, which strives to make great lemonade out of the lemons they are deal and encourages others to do
so,even with a flare of humor at times:-). Working with Julie was great, I found her very understanding and helpful even when I misunderstood the process. I shared with her our needs and vision and she took care of the rest. I found the blogs brought to light points of view I didn't consider and were all very well done for my taste. The attention from their followers and the community has been great! I find the value of your service above and beyond what I expected. As you can see I can't say enough good things ! 🙂

DineSafe App

Nick Caturano Owner, DineSafe App, http://www.dinesafeapp.com April 3, 2016

Bloggers:

default gravatar

I must say, that with the products that I have tried, I am blown away with all the help I am finding after being in the dark about most of my physical illnesses for 30 years! It almost brings tears to my eyes to see how far I have come in a few short months compared to all that time. Oh and not to mention the experience I am getting with writing.

Lydia Beier Blogger, https://beinglydiadotcom.wordpress.com January 25, 2017

default gravatar

I have really enjoyed working with Chronic Illness Bloggers. I am so glad they contacted me. It has opened many new doors and introduced me to new bloggers.

Tanya http://www.myfruitfulhome.com September 10, 2016

default gravatar

Julie has set up such an amazing program for those that need Specialty Products. this has been just a wonderful experience for me and I look forward to participating in more campaigns!

Amy O Blogger http://www.amyoes.com September 6, 2016

default gravatar

I just joined this blogging network less than a month ago after searching and searching and searching for a blogging network that would fit me and my blog; and for the first time since I started blogging 6 years ago:

-I've been featured on The Mighty, finally something I was trying to do for 6 months. I was sending them 5 posts / pitches / articles a shot and kept being turned down.
- I just received my first e-mail about being picked for my first sponsored post.
- One of the the national foundations for my disability has reached out to me, a place I've already been writing for gave me a raise and told me my views accounted for half their website views thanks to my column.
- And I met so many other great chronic illness bloggers. I feel like this has been because of all of you. So thank you guys.

Brittney, My Life As Brittney http://mylifeasbrittney.com/ August 10, 2016

default gravatar

I am so grateful for the variety of opportunities that have been sent my way as a result of being included in the Chronic Illness Bloggers network. I never would have known about any of these products if Julie hadn't created this network and reached out to us and the manufacturers of the products; some of them I can truly say I can't imagine how I lived without!

Chelsea Blogger, http://thesickandthedating.com July 22, 2016

default gravatar

I have really enjoyed working with Chronic Illness Bloggers with reviews on products they sent to me. It was nice to spend time on something I had not seen or dealt with before, and look forward to reviewing more products in the future.

Barbara M Blogger, https://backpainbloguk.wordpress.com/ July 8, 2016

default image

I have had so many wonderful opportunities to review some wonderful things.Products and aids that I would not have heard of before but now they are an essential part of my management of chronic illness. What I enjoy most is being part of a team. I love the family unity we have together. I love finding new blogs and broadening my "me too" friends that completely understand all that is involved with being a chronic illness blogger. There is no hierarchies or negativity. Julie who runs the network is so friendly yet efficient it is a pleasure to be part of her team of bloggers.

Ness Blogger, http://thegirlwiththefivelads.co.uk July 1, 2016

default gravatar

Working with Julie and The Chronic Illness Bloggers has been a wonderful experience and I've learnt so much already. The network is caring and supportive, and Julie is professional and all anyone could ask for in a partnership. I'm excited to work again with her and the network in future!

Alisha Blogger, http://theinvisiblef.com/ July 1, 2016

default gravatar

Working with Julie through Chronic Illness Bloggers and connecting with fellow bloggers with chronic illness has been a tremendous asset, not only my blog but for me personally as well. The group is amazing and Julie has given us the opportunity to work with companies that provide great products and services for people with health issues. I am so grateful.

Sue Vickers Blogger, http://www.fibrodaze.com July 1, 2016

default image

Chronic Illness Bloggers is a fabulous network! It makes the experience of chronic illness blogging a less isolated one by connecting people around the globe writing similar blogs. Julie is also fantastic at discussing with relevant brands and creating opportunities for us all to review products that are relevant to our chronic illnesses, which benefits us by introducing us to products, benefits our readers by introducing them too, and benefits the brand by advertising their product to a really relevant group of people and creating reviews they can quote/share elsewhere. A great network that is still in its infancy really, but achieving great things already- I look forward to watching the network grow.

Jessica Blogger, http://jesscfs.blogspot.com July 1, 2016

1 2 3