Here’s what the businesses and bloggers we’ve worked with have to say….

Businesses:

FibroCane

Julie has done an outstanding job of identifying, contacting, and cultivating a vast network of thought leaders who understand firsthand the challenges of living with fibromyalgia and other chronic conditions. The valuable connections she makes come from her compassionate understanding for what it means to live with FMS. Accessing Chronic Illness Bloggers network has further validated the positive benefits of the FibroCane supplement protocol which focuses on providing support for those living with the daily struggles of FMS and chronic conditions. Julie's professionalism and ability to follow through on tasks make her an important asset in fostering positive connections. I would not hesitate to partner with Chronic Illness Bloggers on future projects…

FibroCane

Jason Mintz http://www.fibrocane.com product reviews March 31, 2016

Mednexus

MedNexus

We had a great experience working with Chronic Illness Bloggers. Julie Ryan was very professional and effective at connecting us with the right bloggers. The quality of the sponsored posts we received was excellent, and we will definitely work with them again.

 

 

Nathanael Geman Co-Founder & CEO, MedNexus Sponsored Posts March 24, 2016

Bloggers:

default gravatar

Chronic Illness Bloggers has enabled me to share some great experiences with my audience that I otherwise would never have been able to do. Julie is excellent to work with and has brought together a real great community of bloggers together. She has brought us an array campaigns to experience and share with our readers. I have vastly enjoyed the experience.

Nikki Albert Blogger, http://brainlessblogger.blogspot.ca/ July 1, 2016

default gravatar

I just recently joined Chronic Illness Bloggers network the past few months and so far have been offered a handful of sponsored campaigns to take part in! Not only does everything fit what I blog about but the sheer support you receive inside this community is truly remarkable!

Kayla http://www.theeclecticelement.com June 1, 2016

default gravatar

I have found working as a blogger with Chronic Illness Bloggers such an easy experience! There are great campaigns and chances to raise awareness, together with an easy way to network with other chronically ill bloggers. CIB share and promote their bloggers' posts on social media and provide lots of support and positivity!

Katie http://www.katiecupcakelifewithme.com June 1, 2016

default gravatar

Joining Chronic Illness Bloggers has been the best decision I've made for my blog and my blog readers. It has allowed me to bring products and services to my readers they might never have heard of otherwise. It also allows companies to draw from a pool of bloggers, which gets their product before more eyes with one simple connection, instead of multiple connections to each blogger individually. Julie Ryan has created the perfect intermediary to produce results which leave both the blogger and the company satisfied.

Kim http://www.graceissufficient.com June 1, 2016

default image

Chronic Illness Bloggers came about right when I was ready to take my blog to the next level--and after just a few months it's empowered me to go further than I ever expected in such a short time! The opportunities I've had, connections I've made, and resources I've been pointed towards are absolutely priceless. Thanks, Julie!

Spoonie Living http://www.spoonieliving.com June 1, 2016

default gravatar

'Chronic Illness Bloggers' has been an incredible opportunity to increase my engagement with my readers by means of offering products/services which may be of benefit to them. Julie Ryan has done an outstanding job in creating this network, and finding opportunities for bloggers, companies, and the public. It has been a wonderful experience to be a part of a network like this dedicated to meeting the needs of those with chronic illnesses.

Kristine http://alifewellred.com June 1, 2016

default gravatar

I am absolutely thrilled to be included in this group so that I have the opportunity to try these products and write about them in my own voice. I never would have had the chance to try just a fraction of these things if I were not part of Chronic Illness Bloggers.

Chelsea http://thesickandthedating.com June 1, 2016

default gravatar

I'm so thankful for being a part of Chronic Illness Bloggers and the opportunities provided through it. The group is amazingly supportive and helpful for improving our blogs. The products reviewed have been tailor fit to our health issues. One of the products I reviewed literally changed my life and I haven't needed nearly as much medication because of it. Without the opportunity through CIB I don't know that I would have ever heard about the product or been able to try it.

Elizabeth Joly https://porcelainfibromommy.wordpress.com June 1, 2016

default gravatar

I have had my blog, Chronically Kristin, for a few years now. Up until recently, it has not been updated or networked as well as I should have been doing. Being a part of Chronic Illness Bloggers has been amazing so far. Not only is it a great network of fellow chronic illness individuals, but I'm finding so many new blogs and information to share. Additionally, working on the campaigns and reviewing products and services has been fun, smooth, and rewarding. The process is professional and easy to follow, from contracts to campaign details. The blog posts themselves have been engaging to write and well-promoted within the network. I look forward to continuing to work with Chronic Illness Bloggers!

Chronically Kristin

Kristin Coppens blogger, http://kristinmariecoppens.com/ April 6, 2016

Donna Grant of the blog February Stars

Chronic Illness Bloggers is simply brilliant to be a part of. As a niche blog it can be difficult to find relevant brands to collaborate with. Chronic Illness Bloggers has bridged that gap. It's a network that is beneficial for all involved. It gives brands targeted exposure to their ideal audience and it is great being able to share helpful products and services with my readers. One of the best benefits for me, however, has been connecting with other like-minded bloggers and becoming part of the Chronic Illness Bloggers community. Together we are learning to improve and grow our blogs, with friendships being forged along the way.

February Stars

Donna February Stars, http://www.februarystars.co.uk March 30, 2016