Here’s what the businesses and bloggers we’ve worked with have to say….

Businesses:

ProHealth

Working with Chronic Illness Bloggers has provided an opportunity for us to connect with outstanding writers in the Fibromyalgia, ME/CFS and chronic illness community. Julie Ryan curated a list of targeted bloggers for our specific campaign, facilitated communication and ensured that everything ran smoothly. We look forward to working with her again on additional projects.

Holly Pacheco, ProHealth http://www.prohealth.com FibroSleep June 1, 2016

DineSafe App

Want to thank you for a great experience in working with Chronic Illness Bloggers. First, it helped me see how others saw our work from the outside in and I found it very validating of all the hard work we have done to get the DineSafe app out there on our own, wondering if it was even worth it sometimes. Reading the blogs about DineSafe and reading up on the bloggers themselves was eye opening and gave me great respect for the chronic illness community as a whole, which strives to make great lemonade out of the lemons they are deal and encourages others to do
so,even with a flare of humor at times:-). Working with Julie was great, I found her very understanding and helpful even when I misunderstood the process. I shared with her our needs and vision and she took care of the rest. I found the blogs brought to light points of view I didn't consider and were all very well done for my taste. The attention from their followers and the community has been great! I find the value of your service above and beyond what I expected. As you can see I can't say enough good things ! 🙂

DineSafe App

Nick Caturano Owner, DineSafe App, http://www.dinesafeapp.com April 3, 2016

FibroCane

Julie has done an outstanding job of identifying, contacting, and cultivating a vast network of thought leaders who understand firsthand the challenges of living with fibromyalgia and other chronic conditions. The valuable connections she makes come from her compassionate understanding for what it means to live with FMS. Accessing Chronic Illness Bloggers network has further validated the positive benefits of the FibroCane supplement protocol which focuses on providing support for those living with the daily struggles of FMS and chronic conditions. Julie's professionalism and ability to follow through on tasks make her an important asset in fostering positive connections. I would not hesitate to partner with Chronic Illness Bloggers on future projects…

FibroCane

Jason Mintz http://www.fibrocane.com product reviews March 31, 2016

Mednexus

MedNexus

We had a great experience working with Chronic Illness Bloggers. Julie Ryan was very professional and effective at connecting us with the right bloggers. The quality of the sponsored posts we received was excellent, and we will definitely work with them again.

 

 

Nathanael Geman Co-Founder & CEO, MedNexus Sponsored Posts March 24, 2016

Bloggers:

default image

Chronic Illness Bloggers is a fabulous network! It makes the experience of chronic illness blogging a less isolated one by connecting people around the globe writing similar blogs. Julie is also fantastic at discussing with relevant brands and creating opportunities for us all to review products that are relevant to our chronic illnesses, which benefits us by introducing us to products, benefits our readers by introducing them too, and benefits the brand by advertising their product to a really relevant group of people and creating reviews they can quote/share elsewhere. A great network that is still in its infancy really, but achieving great things already- I look forward to watching the network grow.

Jessica Blogger, http://jesscfs.blogspot.com July 1, 2016

default gravatar

Chronic Illness Bloggers has enabled me to share some great experiences with my audience that I otherwise would never have been able to do. Julie is excellent to work with and has brought together a real great community of bloggers together. She has brought us an array campaigns to experience and share with our readers. I have vastly enjoyed the experience.

Nikki Albert Blogger, http://brainlessblogger.blogspot.ca/ July 1, 2016

default gravatar

I just recently joined Chronic Illness Bloggers network the past few months and so far have been offered a handful of sponsored campaigns to take part in! Not only does everything fit what I blog about but the sheer support you receive inside this community is truly remarkable!

Kayla http://www.theeclecticelement.com June 1, 2016

default gravatar

I have found working as a blogger with Chronic Illness Bloggers such an easy experience! There are great campaigns and chances to raise awareness, together with an easy way to network with other chronically ill bloggers. CIB share and promote their bloggers' posts on social media and provide lots of support and positivity!

Katie http://www.katiecupcakelifewithme.com June 1, 2016

default gravatar

Joining Chronic Illness Bloggers has been the best decision I've made for my blog and my blog readers. It has allowed me to bring products and services to my readers they might never have heard of otherwise. It also allows companies to draw from a pool of bloggers, which gets their product before more eyes with one simple connection, instead of multiple connections to each blogger individually. Julie Ryan has created the perfect intermediary to produce results which leave both the blogger and the company satisfied.

Kim http://www.graceissufficient.com June 1, 2016

default image

Chronic Illness Bloggers came about right when I was ready to take my blog to the next level--and after just a few months it's empowered me to go further than I ever expected in such a short time! The opportunities I've had, connections I've made, and resources I've been pointed towards are absolutely priceless. Thanks, Julie!

Spoonie Living http://www.spoonieliving.com June 1, 2016

default gravatar

'Chronic Illness Bloggers' has been an incredible opportunity to increase my engagement with my readers by means of offering products/services which may be of benefit to them. Julie Ryan has done an outstanding job in creating this network, and finding opportunities for bloggers, companies, and the public. It has been a wonderful experience to be a part of a network like this dedicated to meeting the needs of those with chronic illnesses.

Kristine http://alifewellred.com June 1, 2016

default gravatar

I am absolutely thrilled to be included in this group so that I have the opportunity to try these products and write about them in my own voice. I never would have had the chance to try just a fraction of these things if I were not part of Chronic Illness Bloggers.

Chelsea http://thesickandthedating.com June 1, 2016

default gravatar

I'm so thankful for being a part of Chronic Illness Bloggers and the opportunities provided through it. The group is amazingly supportive and helpful for improving our blogs. The products reviewed have been tailor fit to our health issues. One of the products I reviewed literally changed my life and I haven't needed nearly as much medication because of it. Without the opportunity through CIB I don't know that I would have ever heard about the product or been able to try it.

Elizabeth Joly https://porcelainfibromommy.wordpress.com June 1, 2016

default gravatar

I have had my blog, Chronically Kristin, for a few years now. Up until recently, it has not been updated or networked as well as I should have been doing. Being a part of Chronic Illness Bloggers has been amazing so far. Not only is it a great network of fellow chronic illness individuals, but I'm finding so many new blogs and information to share. Additionally, working on the campaigns and reviewing products and services has been fun, smooth, and rewarding. The process is professional and easy to follow, from contracts to campaign details. The blog posts themselves have been engaging to write and well-promoted within the network. I look forward to continuing to work with Chronic Illness Bloggers!

Chronically Kristin

Kristin Coppens blogger, http://kristinmariecoppens.com/ April 6, 2016